Thursday, 8 March 2012

What are Your "Three Jewels"?

Buddhist practitioners have a beautiful practice of Taking Refuge in the Three Jewels, namely the Buddha, the Dharma and the Sangha, or the teacher, the teachings, and the community of spiritual seekers.

So I'm curious, what do you take refuge in? 

What are your "Three Jewels" of yoga?

You can vote for your favorites in Kali's Kitchen's new March poll.  To find it, just scroll down the right hand side of the blog. 

Feel free to select multiple answers! And if you don't see your "Three Jewels", please post them in the comments below!

No comments:

Post a comment